Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Thomas Satterfield
SLBC Pastor

pastor@slbcnc.org


Mr. Gary Satterfield
Principal/Administrator

gsatterfield@slanc.org


Mrs. Jennifer Satterfield

Office Staff
jsatterfield@slanc.org

Ms. Gayle Queen

Office Staff
gqueen@slanc.org 

Mrs. Anne Hutchens
Office Staff Volunteer
 annehutchens@att.net


Mrs. Glenda Robinson
Pre-School 3
grobinson@slanc.org


Mrs. Sharon Dalton

Pre-School 4
sdalton@slanc.org

 
Mrs. Leah Matheison

Kindergarten
lmatheison@slanc.org

Mrs. Kenyette Owen

1st Grade
kowen@slanc.org


Mrs. Angelica Woodbury

2nd Grade
awoodbury@slanc.org

Mrs. Meredith Wright
3rd Grade
mwright@slanc.org


Mrs. Deborah Horne
4th Grade
dhorne@slanc.org


Mr. Ben Wright
5th Grade
bwright@slanc.org

Dr. Pamela Holder
MS/HS Teacher
pholder@slbcnc.org

Mrs. Heidi Sechrist

MS/HS Teacher
hsechrist@slanc.org

Mr. Danny Robinson
AD/PE MS/HS Teacher
drobinson@slanc.org

Dr. Thomas Satterfield
MS/HS Teacher

pastor@slbcnc.org

Mr. Jonathan Woodbury
Spanish
jwoodbury@slanc.org

Dr. Dennis Renfroe
Band
drenfroe@aimainfo.org

Mr. Tim Bradshaw
IT Services/Yearbook
tim@slanc.org

Mr. David Carter
Cafeteria Manager
dcarterjr@bellsouth.net

Mr. Adam Carter
Cafeteria/Maintenance

bmeindl140
Mr. Bob Meindl
Maintenance
bmeindl@slanc.org
School Board: Dr. Thomas Satterfield, Gary Satterfield, Donnie Williams & Larry Wright.


parentportal2