Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty & Staff


Mr. Gary Satterfield
Principal/Administrator

gsatterfield@slanc.org


Mrs. Trish Robinson
Assistant Principal – Elem.
trobinson@slanc.org


Mrs. Glenda Robinson
Pre-School 3
grobinson@slanc.org


Mrs. Sharon Dalton

Pre-School 4
sdalton@slanc.org


Mrs. Wendy Barham
Kindergarten 5
wbarham@slanc.org


Mrs. Angelica Woodbury

1st Grade
awoodbury@slanc.org


Mrs. Barbara Wilkins

2nd Grade
bwilkins@slanc.org


Mrs. Meredith Wright

3rd Grade
mwright@slanc.org


Mrs. Deborah Horne
4th Grade
dhorne@slanc.org


Ms. Kathryn Wright
5th Grade
kwright@slanc.org

Mrs. Jennifer Satterfield

MS English Teacher
jsatterfield@slanc.org

Mrs. Heidi Sechrist

MS/HS Teacher
hsechrist@slanc.org
 
Mrs. Trish Robinson
MS/HS
trobinson@slanc.org

Mr. Jonathan Woodbury
Spanish
jwoodbury@slanc.org
bmeindl140
Mr. Bob Meindl
Bible/Maintenance
bmeindl@slanc.org

Mr. Ben Wright
Bible/MS/HS Teacher
bwright@slanc.org

Mr. Danny Robinson
Athletic Director/PE
drobinson@slanc.org

Mr. Tim Bradshaw
IT Services/Yearbook

Mr. David Carter
Cafeteria/Maintenance

Mr. Adam Carter
Cafeteria/Maintenance
School Board: Dr. Thomas Satterfield, Gary Satterfield, Eddie Lee, Donnie Williams & Larry Wright.


parentportal2