Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty & Staff


Mr. Gary Blalock
SLBC Pastor
pastorgary@slbcnc.org


Lyndsey Blalock
Principal/Administrator

lahblalock@slanc.org


Mr. Danny Robinson
Assistant Principal
drobinson@slanc.org

Mr. Tim Bradshaw
Financial Manager
tim@slanc.org

Ms. Gayle Queen

Office Staff
gqueen@slanc.org 

Mrs. Glenda Robinson
Pre-School K3
grobinson@slanc.org
 

Mrs. Sharon Dalton
Pre-School K4
sdalton@slanc.org

Mrs. Leah Matheison
Kindergarten
lmatheison@slanc.org

Mrs. Dixon
1st Grade
@slanc.org


Mrs. Kenyette Owen
2nd Grade
kowen@slanc.org


Mrs. Shelby Hallquist

3rd Grade
shallquist@slanc.org


Mrs. Deborah Horne
4th Grade
dhorne@slanc.org


Mrs. Overcash

5th Grade


Mrs. Beverly Tucker
6th Grade btucker@slanc.org

Mrs. Kimberly Key
MS/HS Teacher
kkey@slanc.org



Dr. Pamela Holder
MS/HS Teacher
pholder@slbcnc.org

 

Mrs. Shawn Payne
MS/HS Teacher
Mrs. Kerry Scarry
MS/HS Teacher
Mr. Matt Scarry
MS/HS Teacher

Mr. Cody Scarry
MS/HS Teacher



Mr. David Carter
Cafeteria Manager
dcarterjr@bellsouth.net

Mr. Adam Carter
Cafeteria/Maintenance
bmeindl140
Mr. Bob Meindl
Maintenance
bmeindl@slanc.org

School Board: Gary Blalock, Lyndsey Blalock & Larry Wright.