Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty & Staff



Mr. Gary Blalock
SLBC Pastor
pastorgary@slbcnc.org


Mr. Bill Smith
Principal/Administrator

bsmith@slanc.org

 
Ms. Gayle Queen

Office Staff
gqueen@slanc.org 
 


Mrs. Angelica Woodbury
Pre-School 3
awoodbury@slanc.org


Mrs. Sharon Dalton
Pre-School 4
sdalton@slanc.org


Mrs. Leah Matheison

Kindergarten
lmatheison@slanc.org

Mrs. Glenda Robinson
1st Grade
grobinson@slanc.org


Mrs. Kenyette Owen
2nd Grade
kowen@slanc.org

Mrs. Shelby Hallquist
3rd Grade
vhallquist@slanc.org


Mrs. Deborah Horne
4th Grade
dhorne@slanc.org

Mrs. Beverly Tucker
5th Grade btucker@slanc.org

Dr. Pamela Holder
MS/HS Teacher
pholder@slbcnc.org

Dr. Michael McClure
MS/HS Teacher
mmcclure@slanc.org


Mrs. Kimberly Key
MS/HS Teacher
kkey@slanc.org

 


Mr. Danny Robinson
AD/PE MS/HS Teacher
drobinson@slanc.org
 
Dr. Dennis Renfroe
Band
drenfroe@aimainfo.org

Mr. Tim Bradshaw
IT Services/Yearbook
tim@slanc.org

Mr. David Carter
Cafeteria Manager
dcarterjr@bellsouth.net

Mr. Adam Carter
Cafeteria/Maintenance
bmeindl140
Mr. Bob Meindl
Maintenance
bmeindl@slanc.org

School Board: Gary Blalock, Bill Smith & Larry Wright.

 

 

parentportal2