Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Thomas Satterfield
SLBC Pastor
pastor@slbcnc.org

Dr. Gary Satterfield
Principal/Administrator

gsatterfield@slanc.org

Mrs. Jennifer Satterfield
Office Staff
jsatterfield@slanc.org


Mrs. Glenda Robinson
Pre-School 3
grobinson@slanc.org


Mrs. Sharon Dalton

Pre-School 4
sdalton@slanc.org

 
Mrs. Leah Matheison

Kindergarten
kowen@slanc.org

Mrs. Kenyette Owen

1st Grade
kowen@slanc.org

Mrs. Angelica Woodbury
2nd Grade
awoodbury@slanc.org

Mrs. Meredith Wright
3rd Grade
mwright@slanc.org


Mrs. Deborah Horne
4th Grade
dhorne@slanc.org


Mr. Ben Wright
5th Grade
bwright@slanc.org

Dr. Pamela Holder
MS/HS Teacher
pastor@slbcnc.org

Mrs. Heidi Sechrist

MS/HS Teacher
hsechrist@slanc.org

Mr. Danny Robinson
AD/PE MS/HS Teacher
drobinson@slanc.org

Dr. Thomas Satterfield
MS/HS Teacher

pastor@slbcnc.org

Mr. Jonathan Woodbury
Spanish
jwoodbury@slanc.org

Mr. Tim Bradshaw
IT Services/Yearbook

Mr. David Carter
Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Adam Carter

Cafeteria/Maintenance
bmeindl140
Mr. Bob Meindl
Maintenance
School Board: Dr. Thomas Satterfield, Dr. Gary Satterfield & Larry Wright.

 

parentportal2